Ticket Sales :: Theo Ubique Theatre Co.
Subscriber Benefits

Discounts

  • Bring a friend! Friends in your party new to Theo Ubique will receive $5 off their tickets.

Priority Seating

  • Subscribe today and your entire party will always have the best seats in the house! Please do note that seating availability varies from night to night based on attendance and audience configuration.

Reminders

  • Receive email confirmation a few days before the show

Ticket Exchange

  • Something came up and you can't come on your designated night? No problem! Subscribers get one free ticket exchange per show, pending availability!

Season Tickets


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 1/26/2020
at 6:00 PM
3-Show Season Tickets 2019-20 Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sun 12/15/2019
at 7:00 PM
Working - SOLD OUT Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Mon 12/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Thu 12/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Fri 12/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sat 12/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sun 12/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Thu 12/26/2019
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Fri 12/27/2019
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sat 12/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sun 12/29/2019
at 7:00 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Thu 1/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Fri 1/3/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sat 1/4/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sun 1/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Thu 1/9/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Fri 1/10/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sat 1/11/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sun 1/12/2020
at 7:00 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Thu 1/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Fri 1/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sat 1/18/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sun 1/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Thu 1/23/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Fri 1/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sat 1/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il
Sun 1/26/2020
at 7:00 PM
Working Theo Ubique Cabaret Theatre
Evanston, Il

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.